Lipman Re-Appointed as TRB Chair ADC80

September 14, 2017

Submitted by admin on Thu, 2017-01-05 14:28

Transportation Sustainability Research Center Co-Director Tim Lipman has been re-appointed by the Transportation Research Board of the National Academies as Chair of the Alternative Transportation Fuels and Technologies Committee (ADC80), with a second term from 2018-2020.

The ADC80 Committee has a membership of over 200 formal members and friends and will be sponsoring or co-sponsoring 13 sessions and workshops at the 2017 annual meeting.

The ADC80 Business Committee Meeting will be held on Monday January 9th from 3:45-5:30pm at the Mariott Marquis Independence Room E (M4) and all interested conference participants are invited to attend.